PROVEN PERFORMANCE
IN EVERY PACKAGING CHANGEOVER

 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Passionate about supporting our Customers every step of the way!

Gord Beaton

VP Sales & Service

C: (519) 498-3411

gbeaton@septimatech.com

Worldwide Inquires

 

 

Steve Sims

Account Manager

C: (519) 498-3305

ssims@septimatech.com

Canada: ON

USA: AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, ND

NE, OK, SD

Mike Carey

Account Manager

C: (519) 498-3711

mcarey@septimatech.com

Canada: NB, NL, NS, PEI

USA: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, NY, OH, WI

 

 

Pete Sullivan

Account Manager

C: (519) 505-0007

psullivan@septimatech.com

Canada: AB, BC, SK, MB

USA: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX,

UT, WA, WY

Asia/India/Australia

Rob Dunn

Account Manager

C: (519) 498-3911

rdunn@septimatech.com

USA: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA,

MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, 

VT, WV

Mexico

   

SEPTIMATECH SALES AGENTS

Select Technology Group

Sales Agent - Wisconsin and Illinois

eric@stechnologygroup.com

Mecano Industrie Inc.

Sales Agent - Quebec

mecano@bellnet.ca

 

 Call Us                   

 Mail                        

 

 Visit  

We can quickly provide you with

the help you need.  We're only a

phone call away.

 

Telephone:

(519) 746-7463

 

Toll Free (Canada & US):

1-888-777-6775

 

International Calls:

001-519-746-7463 or +1-519-746-7463

 

Hours of Operation

Mon - Friday 7:30 am to 5:00 pm EST

106 Randall Drive
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
N2V 1K5

 

  Email

sales@septimatech.com 

 

 Hotels Nearby

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterloo

P: (519) 772-9800 / Toll Free: 1-877-660-8550

MORE DETAILS>>

 

 

 

 

Courtyard Waterloo St. Jacobs

P: (519) 884-9295 / Toll Free: 1-800-972-537

MORE DETAILS>>                                                               

 

 

Suites by Hilton Waterloo/St. Jacobs

p: (519) 514-0088 / Toll-Free: 1:800-CALL-HOME

MORE DETAILS>>

 

Contact Us

Send us your inquiries, subscribe to our e-newsletter or let us know how'd we do.

* Your Name
* Email
Telephone Number
Message
* Human Detector: